Before you close your account, we would like to inform you of a few things.
First, we would like you to understand that only you are responsible for the administration of any domain name(s) that WideDomain Internet may have registered for you. Please follow the instructions provided by the domain name registrar for transfering. This information is usually sent to you via email from the domain name registrar when you set up the domain or can be found at the registrar's web site.
Secondly, once you have closed your account with us, you will be unable to access or retrieve any of your files from our servers. Once your account has been closed all of your information will be deleted and only accessible via backup. Should you require any of the files be retrieved from our backup for 5 days after your cancellation, you will be billed $50.00 for the service.